Brett Taber - Commissioner/Chairman
(Term 2024)
Telephone: 603-831-4130
Send e-Mail to Brett

Debbie Kardaseski - Commissioner
(Term 2025)
Telephone: (603) 344-9812
Send e-Mail to Debbie

Sarah Blackman - Commissioner
(Term 2023)
Telephone: (603) 370-7316
Send e-Mail to Sarah

File Clerk — Position currently open

Treasurer - Carolyn Renken
(Term 2023)

Rick Rose - Clerk
(Term 2023)

Moderator - Patricia Stefanelli
(Term 2024)

Aquamen Water Solutions

Posted 6/13/20

Use for comments, questions, and to report water leaks.


Residents Contacting The ELVD

If any resident has questions, concerns, or ideas related to the District, Please contact the Commissioners using any of the following methods:

  • Attend the Public meetings
  • Email them via:
  • Call the office number and leave a message: 603-464-3128
  • Call a commissioner via contact information listed here on the Officials webpage
  • All approaches will receive responses from the Commissioners.

    It is solely the responsibility of the Commissioners and their staff to address matters related to the District as well as its residents. It is their responsibility to voice their concerns in the accepted methods of communication.

    No future efforts/concerns will be addressed unless received through these communication methods. Facebook comments/concerns or through friends/family members will not be responded to.

    Thank you,
    ELVD Board of Commissioners